en to zh_CN translation catalogue (436 entries)

en:  Updated:
zh_CN: 已更新:

en: Abort
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Action label
zh_CN: 动作标签

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Add a job
zh_CN: 添加作业

en: Add a printer
zh_CN: 添加一台打印机

en: Add group
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Add locks
zh_CN: 添加锁定

en: Add task
zh_CN: 添加任务

en: Add the item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add to static group
zh_CN: 添加到静态组

en: After download
zh_CN: 下载后

en: Agent
zh_CN: 代理

en: Agent base URL
zh_CN: 智能代理端基准地址

en: Agent communication error, impossible to start agent
zh_CN: 代理通信错误，无法启动代理

en: Agent port
zh_CN: 代理端口

en: Agent remote control
zh_CN: 智能代理端远程控制

en: Agent wakeup interval (in minutes)
zh_CN: 智能代理端唤醒间隔 (以分钟计)

en: Agents
zh_CN: 智能代理端

en: Agents modules
zh_CN: 代理模块

en: Alert display timeout
zh_CN: 警报显示超时

en: Alert timeout exceeded
zh_CN: 超出警报超时

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Antivirus
zh_CN: 反病毒软件

en: Asset skipped during import
zh_CN: 导入期间跳过的资产

en: Assets
zh_CN: 资产

en: Assign SNMP credentials
zh_CN: 分配SNMP证书

en: Audit label
zh_CN: 审核标签

en: Authentication for remote devices (VMware)
zh_CN: 远程设备认证 (VMware)

en: Auto managenement dynamic of agents
zh_CN: 智能代理端自动管理动态

en: Automatic entity transfer
zh_CN: 实体自动转移

en: Automatic inventory vs manually added
zh_CN: 自动库存 vs 手动添加

en: Available on %1$s
zh_CN: 在%1$s上可用

en: BIOS date
zh_CN: BIOS日期

en: BIOS version
zh_CN: BIOS版本

en: Bad IP
zh_CN: 错误的IP

en: Base folder
zh_CN: 基准文件夹

en: Before download
zh_CN: 下载前

en: Behavior | Behaviors
zh_CN[0]: 行为

en: Behaviors
zh_CN: 行为

en: Button abort
zh_CN: 中止按钮

en: Button cancel
zh_CN: 取消按钮

en: Button ignore
zh_CN: 忽略按钮

en: CPU usage
zh_CN: CPU 使用率

en: CPU usage (in %)
zh_CN: CPU 使用率 (百分比格式 %)

en: CSV import
zh_CN: CSV导入

en: Cache informations
zh_CN: 缓存信息

en: Can't read zip file!
zh_CN: 无法读取zip格式文件！

en: Cancel job
zh_CN: 取消作业

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Change the status
zh_CN: 变更状态

en: Check All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Checks
zh_CN: 校验

en: Checksum SHA2
zh_CN: SHA2校验和

en: Checksum SHA512
zh_CN: SHA512校验和

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Clean unused files
zh_CN: 清理未用文件

en: Cleaning module
zh_CN: 清洁模块

en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: Collect
zh_CN: 收集

en: Collect data
zh_CN: 收集数据

en: Collect information
zh_CN: 收集信息

en: Collect management
zh_CN: 收集管理

en: Collect module has been disabled for this agent
zh_CN: "收集"模块已在该智能代理端上被禁用

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command output contains
zh_CN: 命令输出包含

en: Command output does not contains
zh_CN: 命令输出不包含

en: Command to execute
zh_CN: 命令会执行

en: Communication mode
zh_CN: 通信模式

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Computer Inventory
zh_CN: 计算机资产盘点

en: Computer information
zh_CN: 计算机信息

en: Computer information rules
zh_CN: 计算机信息规则

en: Computer inv.
zh_CN: 计算机资产

en: Computer inventories in the last hours
zh_CN: 过去几个小时的计算机库存

en: Computer link
zh_CN: 计算机关联

en: Computer's name
zh_CN: 计算机名称

en: Computers imported successfully from CSV file
zh_CN: 已成功从CSV文件导入计算机

en: Computers not inventoried since xx days
zh_CN: 已有 xx 天未进行资产盘点的计算机

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure SNMP credentials
zh_CN: 配置SNMP证书

en: Connection with a switch or a server in trunk or tagged mode
zh_CN: 与一台处在中继或标记模式下的交换机或服务器连接

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Create computer based on virtual machine information ( only when the virtual machine has no inventory agent ! )
zh_CN: 基于虚拟机信息创建计算机（仅当虚拟机没有清单代理时！）

en: Create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Created a deployment job, package:
zh_CN: 新建部署作业、包：

en: Created:
zh_CN: 已创建:

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Default status
zh_CN: 默认状态

en: Define rules for import : merge and create new devices (CAUTION: same rules for computer inventory)
zh_CN: 定义导入规则：合并和创建新设备（注意：计算机资产盘点规则相同）

en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete agents that have not contacted the server since "xxx" days.
zh_CN: 删除自“xxx”天以来未连接服务器的代理。

en: Delete directory
zh_CN: 删除目录

en: Delete locks
zh_CN: 删除锁定

en: Delete tasks logs after
zh_CN: 之后删除任务日志

en: Deploy
zh_CN: 部署

en: Deploy module has been disabled for this agent
zh_CN: "部署"模块已在该智能代理端上被禁用

en: Deploy packages on demand
zh_CN: 按需部署程序包

en: Deployment
zh_CN: 部署

en: Deployment job, package:
zh_CN: 部署作业、包：

en: Detail
zh_CN: 详情

en: Device created
zh_CN: 设备已创建

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory is missing
zh_CN: 目录缺失

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Discovery status
zh_CN: 发现状态

en: Disk or directory
zh_CN: 磁盘或目录

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display the view
zh_CN: 显示该视图

en: Download inventory file
zh_CN: 下载资产盘点文件

en: Duplex
zh_CN: 双工模式

en: Dynamic group
zh_CN: 动态组

en: Encryption protocol for authentication
zh_CN: 认证加密协议

en: Encryption protocol for data
zh_CN: 数据加密协议

en: End of IP range
zh_CN: IP段结束位置

en: End time
zh_CN: 截止时间

en: Ending date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Entity rules
zh_CN: 实体规则

en: Equipment ignored on import
zh_CN: 导入时忽略的设备

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Errors received/sent
zh_CN: 已 接收/发送 错误

en: Execution checks
zh_CN: 执行检查

en: Execution timeslot
zh_CN: 执行时段

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

en: Fields blacklist
zh_CN: 域黑名单

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File missing
zh_CN: 文件丢失

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: File saved!
zh_CN: 文件已保存!

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files download
zh_CN: 文件下载

en: Files preparation
zh_CN: 文件准备

en: Filter | Filters
zh_CN[0]: 过滤器

en: Find file
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folder recursive
zh_CN: 文件夹递归

en: Force inventory
zh_CN: 强制资产盘点

en: Force start
zh_CN: 强制开始

en: Found WMI | Found WMIs
zh_CN[0]: 发现 WMIs

en: Found file | Found files
zh_CN[0]: 找到文件

en: Four
zh_CN: 4

en: Free space is greater than
zh_CN: 可用空间大于

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Full
zh_CN: 全双工

en: FusInv
zh_CN: 聚合盘点

en: FusionInventory
zh_CN: 聚合资产盘点

en: FusionInventory SNMP
zh_CN: 聚合资产盘点 SNMP

en: FusionInventory tag
zh_CN: 聚合资产盘点标签

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Groups of computers
zh_CN: 计算机群组

en: Guide
zh_CN: 向导

en: Half
zh_CN: 半双工

en: History meter printer
zh_CN: 打印机历史记录表

en: Hive
zh_CN: 储巢

en: HostID
zh_CN: 主机ID

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP Ranges
zh_CN: IP段

en: IP range configuration
zh_CN: 配置IP段

en: If not successful
zh_CN: 如果不成功

en: If you prefer, you can display the view
zh_CN: 如果你愿意，你可以显示该视图

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore in FusionInventory import
zh_CN: 在“聚合资产盘点”导入时忽略

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import a list of computers from a CSV file (the first column must contain the computer ID)
zh_CN: 从CSV文件导入计算机列表（第一列必须包含计算机ID）

en: Import information
zh_CN: 导入信息

en: Impossible to communicate with agent!
zh_CN: 无法与该智能代理端通信！

en: Impossible to read the CSV file
zh_CN: 无法读取csv文件

en: In error
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Iname
zh_CN: 内部名称

en: Include old jobs
zh_CN: 包含旧有作业

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Interaction label
zh_CN: 交互标签

en: Internal MAC address
zh_CN: 内部网关地址

en: Internal battery
zh_CN: 内部电池

en: Internal status
zh_CN: 内部状态

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 资产盘点

en: Inventory frequency (in hours)
zh_CN: 盘点频率（以小时为单位）

en: Job
zh_CN: 作业

en: Job executions
zh_CN: 作业执行

en: Job postponed by the user %1$s
zh_CN: 作业被用户%1$s推迟

en: Key
zh_CN: 项

en: Last Change
zh_CN: 上次变更

en: Last contact
zh_CN: 上次连接

en: Last inventory
zh_CN: 上次资产盘点

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例说明

en: License full name
zh_CN: 许可证完整名称

en: License serial number
zh_CN: 许可证序列号

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Link
zh_CN: 连接

en: Linked with a device
zh_CN: 与设备连接

en: Local inventory
zh_CN: 本地资产盘点

en: Local rules
zh_CN: 本地规则

en: Location rules
zh_CN: 定位规则

en: Lock | Locks
zh_CN[0]: 锁定

en: Lock it
zh_CN: 锁定

en: MTU
zh_CN: 最大传输单元

en: Maintenance kit
zh_CN: 维修套件

en: Manage operating system name:
zh_CN: 管理操作系统名称：

en: Manage packages
zh_CN: 管理程序包

en: Max file size
zh_CN: 最大文件尺寸

en: Maximum number of agents to wake up in a task
zh_CN: 任务中要唤醒的代理的最大数目

en: Maximum number of retry allowed
zh_CN: 允许的最大重试次数

en: Memory usage (in %)
zh_CN: 内存使用率 (百分比格式 %)

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Meter
zh_CN: 记录表

en: Minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟(m)

en: Mirror servers
zh_CN: 镜像服务器

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Monitoring
zh_CN: 监控

en: Monitoring / Logs
zh_CN: 监控 / 日志

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Multiple users connected
zh_CN: 多个用户已连接

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Network Inventory
zh_CN: 网络资产盘点

en: Network discovery
zh_CN: 网络发现

en: Network drives
zh_CN: 网络驱动器

en: Network equipment SNMP
zh_CN: 网络设备SNMP

en: Network equipments
zh_CN: 网络设备

en: Network hub
zh_CN: 集线器

en: Network inventory
zh_CN: 网络资产盘点

en: Network inventory (SNMP)
zh_CN: 网络资产盘点 (SNMP)

en: Network inventory status
zh_CN: 网络资产状态

en: Network options
zh_CN: 网络选项

en: Network ports display options
zh_CN: 网络端口显示选项

en: No active session
zh_CN: 没有活动的会话

en: No data available
zh_CN: 无可用数据

en: No file to import!
zh_CN: 导入文件不存在！

en: No user connected
zh_CN: 无已连接用户

en: No, locked (by entity configuration)
zh_CN: 不行，已被锁定 (根据实体配置)

en: No, locked manually
zh_CN: 不行，已被手动锁定

en: Non sentitive case
zh_CN: 大小写不敏感

en: Not done yet
zh_CN: 还未完成

en: Not linked
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Number of agents to wake up
zh_CN: 将唤醒智能代理端数量

en: Number of bytes received / Number of bytes sent
zh_CN: 接收字节数 / 发送字节数

en: Number of days (minimum) since last inventory
zh_CN: 距上次资产盘点已过去天数(最小值)

en: Number of days since last inventory
zh_CN: 距上次资产盘点已过去天数

en: Number of devices not imported because type not defined
zh_CN: 因未定义类型而未导入的设备数

en: Number of imported devices
zh_CN: 已导入设备数

en: Number of pages printed duplex
zh_CN: 已双面打印页面数

en: Number of printed black and white pages
zh_CN: 已黑白打印页面数

en: Number of printed black and white pages (copy)
zh_CN: 已黑白打印页面数 (拷贝)

en: Number of printed black and white pages (print)
zh_CN: 已黑白打印页面数 (打印)

en: Number of printed color pages
zh_CN: 已彩色打印页面数

en: Number of printed color pages (copy)
zh_CN: 已彩色打印页面数 (拷贝)

en: Number of printed color pages (print)
zh_CN: 已彩色打印页面数 (打印)

en: Number of scanned pages
zh_CN: 已扫描页面数

en: OK - Abort - Retry
zh_CN: 确定 - 中止 - 重试

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On download failure
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Other computers
zh_CN: 其它计算机

en: Other connections (with a computer, a printer...)
zh_CN: 其它连接 (与一台计算机、一台打印机……)

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Package deploy
zh_CN: 程序包部署

en: Package management
zh_CN: 程序包管理

en: Pages / day
zh_CN: 页/天

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path not found
zh_CN: 找不到路径

en: Path to the key
zh_CN: 键的路径

en: Path to the value
zh_CN: 值的路径

en: Path/file
zh_CN: 路径/文件

en: Please remove folder %s in glpi/plugins/
zh_CN: 请删除 glpi/plugins/ 目录的%s文件夹

en: Port not connected since
zh_CN: 端口未连接已有

en: Ports array
zh_CN: 端口阵列

en: Ports on all network equipments
zh_CN: 所有网络设备端口

en: Ports on network equipments (inventoried by SNMP)
zh_CN: 网络设备端口（由SNMP发现）

en: Postponed
zh_CN: 已推迟

en: Preparation timeslot
zh_CN: 准备时段

en: Prepare for install
zh_CN: 准备安装

en: Prepared
zh_CN: 已就绪

en: Prepared and waiting
zh_CN: 准备就绪

en: Printed page counter
zh_CN: 已打印页面计数器

en: Printer SNMP
zh_CN: 打印机SNMP

en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printers report
zh_CN: 打印机报告

en: Printers to compare
zh_CN: 待对比的打印机

en: Processed:
zh_CN: 已处理:

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Public contact address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Re-prepare a target-actor if previous run is successful
zh_CN: 如果先前的运行成功则请再准备一个目标执行体

en: Re-prepare successful jobs
zh_CN: 重新准备成功的工作

en: Recursive
zh_CN: 递归

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Registry
zh_CN: 注册表

en: Registry key
zh_CN: 注册表项

en: Registry key exists
zh_CN: 注册表项已存在

en: Registry value
zh_CN: 注册表值

en: Remote device inventory
zh_CN: 远程设备清单

en: Remote devices to inventory (VMware)
zh_CN: 远程设备待资产盘点 (VMware)

en: Remote management
zh_CN: 远程管理

en: Removable medias | Removable medias
zh_CN[0]: 可移动媒体

en: Remove a printer
zh_CN: 移除一台打印机

en: Reset import rules (define only default rules)
zh_CN: 重置导入规则 (仅定义默认规则)

en: Restart job
zh_CN: 重启作业

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retry job later
zh_CN: 稍后重试作业

en: Return code is equal to
zh_CN: 返回码等于

en: Return code is not equal to
zh_CN: 返回码不等于

en: Rule import logs
zh_CN: 规则导入日志

en: Rule name
zh_CN: 规则名称

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Rules applied
zh_CN: 已应用的规则

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Running tasks
zh_CN: 正在运行任务

en: SNMP authentication
zh_CN: SNMP 认证

en: SNMP credentials
zh_CN: SNMP证书

en: SNMP information
zh_CN: SNMP 信息

en: SNMP inv.
zh_CN: SNMP资产

en: SNMP timeout
zh_CN: SNMP 超时

en: SNMP version
zh_CN: SNMP版本

en: SSL-only for agent
zh_CN: 仅SSL适用于代理

en: Schedule end
zh_CN: 方案结束

en: Schedule start
zh_CN: 方案开始

en: See all informations of task
zh_CN: 查看任务的所有信息

en: Sentitive case
zh_CN: 大小写敏感

en: Several active sessions
zh_CN: 几个活跃的会话

en: Show/Hide details
zh_CN: 展示/隐藏 详细信息

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Software deployment
zh_CN: 软件部署

en: Software version
zh_CN: 软件版本

en: Start of IP range
zh_CN: IP段起始位置

en: Start time
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: Starting date
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: Static group
zh_CN: 静态组

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

en: Switch ports history
zh_CN: 交换机端口历史

en: Sysdescr
zh_CN: 系统描述

en: Target Item
zh_CN: 目标项

en: Target a task
zh_CN: 选定一项任务作为目标

en: Targets
zh_CN: 目标

en: Task | Tasks
zh_CN[0]: 任务

en: Task execution states
zh_CN: 任务执行状态

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: The agent is running
zh_CN: 该智能代理端正在运行

en: The modified JSON contained a syntax error :
zh_CN: 改动后的JSON含有一个语法错误：

en: The selected task already has a deployment job for another package:
zh_CN: 所选任务已有另一个包的部署作业：

en: This is an on demand deployment task
zh_CN: 这是一个随选部署任务

en: This job can not be executed anymore due to the task's schedule.
zh_CN: 由于任务日程安排，无法执行此作业。

en: This task is active. delete denied
zh_CN: 此任务处于活动状态。拒绝删除。

en: Time unit
zh_CN: 时间单位

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Too datas to display
zh_CN: 要显示的数据太多

en: Total counter
zh_CN: 总计数器

en: Total number of large printed pages
zh_CN: 大型印刷品总页数

en: Total number of printed pages
zh_CN: 已打印页面总数

en: Total number of printed pages (copy)
zh_CN: 已打印页面总数 (拷贝)

en: Total number of printed pages (fax)
zh_CN: 已打印页面总数 (传真)

en: Total number of printed pages (print)
zh_CN: 已打印页面总数 (打印)

en: Total printed pages
zh_CN: 总计已打印页面

en: Traffic received/sent
zh_CN: 已 接收/发送 流量

en: Trial
zh_CN: 试用

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type of value
zh_CN: 值的类型

en: Unattended element in
zh_CN: 在其中有无法处理的元素

en: Uncheck All
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Unlock it
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unmanaged devices
zh_CN: 未管理的设备

en: Unused file
zh_CN: 未使用文件

en: Unused switch ports
zh_CN: 未使用的交换机端口

en: Update agents
zh_CN: 更新代理

en: Update agents not have contacted server since (in days)
zh_CN: 更新代理自（以天为单位）以来未联系服务器

en: Updated a deployment job, package:
zh_CN: 更新了部署作业、包:

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 正常运行时间

en: User %1$s agreed to continue the job
zh_CN: 用户%1$s同意了该作业

en: User canceled the job
zh_CN: 用户取消了该作业

en: User interaction template | User interaction templates
zh_CN[0]: 用户交互模版

en: User postponed the job
zh_CN: 用户推迟了该作业

en: Useragent
zh_CN: 用户智能代理端

en: VMware host
zh_CN: VMware主机

en: VMware host remote inventory
zh_CN: VMware主机远程资产盘点

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: WMI property
zh_CN: WMI属性

en: WMI value
zh_CN: WMI值

en: Wake On LAN
zh_CN: 局域网唤醒

en: Wake agents ups
zh_CN: 唤醒智能代理端

en: WakeOnLan
zh_CN: 局域网唤醒

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: Windows registry associated
zh_CN: 已关联Windows注册表

en: Windows system alert (WTS)
zh_CN: Windows系统警报 (WTS)

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yellow cartridge
zh_CN: 黄色墨盒

en: Your GLPI version not compatible, require >= 9.2 and < 9.3
zh_CN: 您当前的 GLPI 版本不被兼容, 版本要求 >= 9。2 并且 < 9.3

en: `Network Inventory`, used to complete inventory the discovered devices
zh_CN: “网络资源盘点”，用于完成对发现的设备的资源盘点

en: abort job
zh_CN: 放弃作业

en: blacklisted value
zh_CN: 被列入黑名单的值

en: cannot contact the agent
zh_CN: 无法连接该智能代理端

en: computer XML manual import
zh_CN: 计算机XML手动导入

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天(d)

en: documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: drag
zh_CN: 拖动

en: exec
zh_CN: 执行

en: fileinfo extension (PHP) is required...
zh_CN: 需要fileinfo扩展（PHP）...

en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时(h)

en: is CIDR
zh_CN: 是CIDR

en: is not CIDR
zh_CN: 不是CIDR

en: locked
zh_CN: 锁定

en: networking > CPU usage
zh_CN: 网络系统 > CPU 使用率

en: networking > MAC address filters (dot1dTpFdbAddress)
zh_CN: 网络 > MAC地址过滤器 (dot1dTpFdbAddress)

en: networking > port > name
zh_CN: 网络 > 端口 > 名称

en: networking > total memory
zh_CN: 网络系统 > 总内存

en: otherwise
zh_CN: 否则

en: p2p
zh_CN: 点对点P2P

en: pages per day
zh_CN: 页每天

en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: pathfile
zh_CN: 路径文件

en: printer > Inventory number
zh_CN: 打印机 > 库存编号

en: printer > consumables > black cartridge (%)
zh_CN: 打印机 > 耗材 > 黑色墨盒

en: printer > consumables > cleaning module (max ink)
zh_CN: 打印机 > 耗材 > 清洁模块（最大墨量）

en: printer > consumables > light magenta cartridge (remaining ink)
zh_CN: 打印机 > 耗材 > 浅品红色墨盒（剩余墨量）

en: printer > consumables > maintenance kit (remaining)
zh_CN: 打印机 > 耗材 > 维修套件（剩余）

en: printer > meter > number of printed color pages
zh_CN: 打印机 > 计数 > 彩色打印页数

en: printer > meter > number of printed color pages (copy)
zh_CN: 打印机 > 计数 > 彩色打印（复印）页数

en: printer > port > name
zh_CN: 打印机 > 端口 > 名称

en: refresh interval
zh_CN: 刷新间隔

en: refresh job
zh_CN: 刷新作业

en: report info
zh_CN: 报告信息

en: report warning
zh_CN: 报告警告

en: restoration of the item
zh_CN: 项目恢复

en: return codes saved for this command
zh_CN: 该命令已保存的返回码

en: sec(s)
zh_CN: 秒(s)

en: skip job
zh_CN: 跳过作业
